Pracownicy Państwowej Służby Hydrogeologicznej



Imię i Nazwisko E-mail Telefon
Jadwiga Chaber
sekretariat
jadwiga.chaber@pgi.gov.pl 22 45 92 460
Alina Sobielga
sekretariat
alina.sobielga@pgi.gov.pl 22 45 92 441
Aneta Bącik aneta.bacik@pgi.gov.pl 91 43 23 439
Katarzyna Bartyzel katarzyna.bartyzel@pgi.gov.pl 12 290 13 85
Ryszard Bednarczyk ryszard.bednarczyk@pgi.gov.pl 41 361 25 37 
w. 246
Małgorzata Bejger malgorzata.bejger@pgi.gov.pl 22 45 92 589
Katarzyna Białecka katarzyna.bialecka@pgi.gov.pl 41 361 25 37 
w. 250
Andrzej Biel andrzej.biel@pgi.gov.pl 71 337 20 91 
w. 121
Anna Bliźniuk anna.blizniuk@pgi.gov.pl 22 45 92 529
Maciej Borowiec maciej.borowiec@pgi.gov.pl 12 290 13 52
Tomasz Boye tomasz.boye@pgi.gov.pl 22 45 92 152
Adam Brodecki adam.brodecki@pgi.gov.pl 22 45 92 393
Agnieszka Brzezińska agnieszka.brzezinska@pgi.gov.pl 22 45 92 160
Jolanta Cabalska jolanta.cabalska@pgi.gov.pl 22 45 92 565
Anna Chmura anna.chmura@pgi.gov.pl 32 296 48 16
Tomasz Chmura tomasz.chmura@pgi.gov.pl 32 296-48-30
Józef Chowaniec jozef.chowaniec@pgi.gov.pl 12 290 1394
Linda Chudzik linda.chudzik@pgi.gov.pl 71 337 20 91 
w. 112
Piotr Ciepliński piotr.cieplinski@pgi.gov.pl
Joanna Cudak joanna.cudak@pgi.gov.pl 32 296-48-29
Pokazuje 1 do 20 z 131 rekordów